indeo2: init_get_bits size in bits instead of bytes
authorAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 20:24:19 +0000 (13:24 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 16:00:54 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
(cherry picked from commit 68ca330cbd479111db9cb7649d7530ad59f04cc8)

libavcodec/indeo2.c

index f58804b..510f4da 100644 (file)
@@ -162,7 +162,7 @@ static int ir2_decode_frame(AVCodecContext *avctx,
 #endif
     start = 48; /* hardcoded for now */
 
-    init_get_bits(&s->gb, buf + start, buf_size - start);
+    init_get_bits(&s->gb, buf + start, (buf_size - start) * 8);
 
     if (s->decode_delta) { /* intraframe */
         ir2_decode_plane(s, avctx->width, avctx->height,