Merge commit '78489822074096e3ae0f3c3b70accace955086f6'
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 20 May 2017 14:44:58 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 20 May 2017 14:47:20 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
* commit '78489822074096e3ae0f3c3b70accace955086f6':
  configure: Place all temporary files in one separate directory

Merged-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
1  2 
configure

diff --cc configure
+++ b/configure
@@@ -3775,15 -2965,17 +3777,17 @@@ elif ! check_cmd mktemp -u XXXXXX; the
      }
  fi
  
 -AVTMPDIR=$(mktemp -d "${TMPDIR}/avconf.XXXXXXXX" 2> /dev/null) ||
++FFTMPDIR=$(mktemp -d "${TMPDIR}/ffconf.XXXXXXXX" 2> /dev/null) ||
+     die "Unable to create temporary directory in $TMPDIR."
  tmpfile(){
-     tmp=$(mktemp -u "${TMPDIR}/ffconf.XXXXXXXX")$2 &&
-         (set -C; exec > $tmp) 2>/dev/null ||
-         die "Unable to create temporary file in $TMPDIR."
-     append TMPFILES $tmp
 -    tmp="${AVTMPDIR}/test"$2
++    tmp="${FFTMPDIR}/test"$2
+     (set -C; exec > $tmp) 2> /dev/null ||
 -        die "Unable to create temporary file in $AVTMPDIR."
++        die "Unable to create temporary file in $FFTMPDIR."
      eval $1=$tmp
  }
  
- trap 'rm -f -- $TMPFILES' EXIT
 -trap 'rm -rf -- "$AVTMPDIR"' EXIT
++trap 'rm -rf -- "$FFTMPDIR"' EXIT
  
  tmpfile TMPASM .asm
  tmpfile TMPC   .c