Fix standalone compilation of MXPEG decoder.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 4 May 2011 12:21:27 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 4 May 2011 19:12:40 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
libavcodec/Makefile

index 1b70412..7434157 100644 (file)
@@ -272,7 +272,7 @@ OBJS-$(CONFIG_MSMPEG4V3_ENCODER)       += msmpeg4.o msmpeg4data.o h263dec.o \
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_MSRLE_DECODER)           += msrle.o msrledec.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_MSVIDEO1_DECODER)        += msvideo1.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_MSZH_DECODER)            += lcldec.o
-OBJS-$(CONFIG_MXPEG_DECODER)           += mxpegdec.o
+OBJS-$(CONFIG_MXPEG_DECODER)           += mxpegdec.o mjpegdec.o mjpeg.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_NELLYMOSER_DECODER)      += nellymoserdec.o nellymoser.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_NELLYMOSER_ENCODER)      += nellymoserenc.o nellymoser.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_NUV_DECODER)             += nuv.o rtjpeg.o