asplit: don't leak the input buffer.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 09:26:45 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 06:22:11 +0000 (08:22 +0200)
libavfilter/split.c

index f1c4b92..ae810e5 100644 (file)
@@ -118,6 +118,7 @@ static void filter_samples(AVFilterLink *inlink, AVFilterBufferRef *samplesref)
     for (i = 0; i < ctx->nb_outputs; i++)
         ff_filter_samples(inlink->dst->outputs[i],
                           avfilter_ref_buffer(samplesref, ~AV_PERM_WRITE));
+    avfilter_unref_buffer(samplesref);
 }
 
 AVFilter avfilter_af_asplit = {