Disable annoying warning without changing behavior
authorAndrey Utkin <andrey.krieger.utkin@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Jan 2012 20:38:00 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Jan 2012 20:46:57 +0000 (12:46 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libavfilter/avfilter.h

index 70efc5c..cffcfca 100644 (file)
@@ -164,6 +164,7 @@ static inline void avfilter_copy_buffer_ref_props(AVFilterBufferRef *dst, AVFilt
     switch (src->type) {
     case AVMEDIA_TYPE_VIDEO: *dst->video = *src->video; break;
     case AVMEDIA_TYPE_AUDIO: *dst->audio = *src->audio; break;
+    default: break;
     }
 }