Merge commit '766df7ca89a2398e71182f5f2b46053e3aa9bd69'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 19:39:26 +0000 (20:39 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 19:40:23 +0000 (20:40 +0100)
* commit '766df7ca89a2398e71182f5f2b46053e3aa9bd69':
  dxva2: Add missing #includes

See: 9056d0c94af5c09478acf0e1bc129a9c539070f0
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/dxva2.c

Simple merge