dct-test: Add the missing ff_ prefix to the altivec functions
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 21:12:25 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 22:22:25 +0000 (00:22 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/dct-test.c

index 2c59cd9..1787ef6 100644 (file)
@@ -53,8 +53,8 @@ void ff_bfin_idct(DCTELEM *block);
 void ff_bfin_fdct(DCTELEM *block);
 
 // ALTIVEC
-void fdct_altivec(DCTELEM *block);
-//void idct_altivec(DCTELEM *block);?? no routine
+void ff_fdct_altivec(DCTELEM *block);
+//void ff_idct_altivec(DCTELEM *block);?? no routine
 
 // ARM
 void ff_j_rev_dct_arm(DCTELEM *data);
@@ -95,7 +95,7 @@ static const struct algo fdct_tab[] = {
 #endif
 
 #if HAVE_ALTIVEC
-    { "altivecfdct",    fdct_altivec,          NO_PERM,   AV_CPU_FLAG_ALTIVEC },
+    { "altivecfdct",    ff_fdct_altivec,       NO_PERM,   AV_CPU_FLAG_ALTIVEC },
 #endif
 
 #if ARCH_BFIN