avformat/mov.c: Use %d to print an enum, not PRIu8
authorChris Watkins <watk@chromium.org>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 21:14:19 +0000 (14:14 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 21:48:07 +0000 (23:48 +0200)
Using the PRIu8 format specifier to print an enum value causes a
compiler warning, so use %d instead.

Fixes ticket #4467.

Signed-off-by: Chris Watkins <watk@chromium.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mov.c

index 1af8fb6..0601830 100644 (file)
@@ -1230,7 +1230,7 @@ static int mov_read_aclr(MOVContext *c, AVIOContext *pb, MOVAtom atom)
                         av_log(c, AV_LOG_WARNING, "ignored unknown aclr value (%d)\n", range_value);
                         break;
                     }
-                    av_dlog(c, "color_range: %"PRIu8"\n", codec->color_range);
+                    av_dlog(c, "color_range: %d\n", codec->color_range);
                 } else {
                   /* For some reason the whole atom was not added to the extradata */
                   av_log(c, AV_LOG_ERROR, "aclr not decoded - incomplete atom\n");