huffyuvencdsp: Use intptr_t for width
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 01:12:28 +0000 (02:12 +0100)
committerTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 23:57:33 +0000 (16:57 -0700)
It is done this way in huffyuvdsp as well.


No differences found