h264_sei: reorder headers
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 09:01:03 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 04:10:58 +0000 (05:10 +0100)
Also drop unused assert.h.

libavcodec/h264_sei.c

index 2e4017b..6fca2c3 100644 (file)
  * @author Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
  */
 
-#include "internal.h"
 #include "avcodec.h"
-#include "h264.h"
 #include "golomb.h"
-
-#include <assert.h>
+#include "h264.h"
+#include "internal.h"
 
 static const uint8_t sei_num_clock_ts_table[9] = {
     1, 1, 1, 2, 2, 3, 3, 2, 3