matroskaenc: cosmetics, reorder the #includes
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 05:52:50 +0000 (07:52 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 3 May 2013 06:26:55 +0000 (08:26 +0200)
libavformat/matroskaenc.c

index b1e4a1e..b0998d4 100644 (file)
  * Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA
  */
 
+#include "avc.h"
 #include "avformat.h"
+#include "avlanguage.h"
+#include "flacenc.h"
 #include "internal.h"
-#include "riff.h"
 #include "isom.h"
 #include "matroska.h"
-#include "avc.h"
-#include "flacenc.h"
-#include "avlanguage.h"
-#include "libavutil/samplefmt.h"
-#include "libavutil/intreadwrite.h"
+#include "riff.h"
+
+#include "libavutil/avstring.h"
+#include "libavutil/dict.h"
 #include "libavutil/intfloat.h"
+#include "libavutil/intreadwrite.h"
+#include "libavutil/lfg.h"
 #include "libavutil/mathematics.h"
 #include "libavutil/random_seed.h"
-#include "libavutil/lfg.h"
-#include "libavutil/dict.h"
-#include "libavutil/avstring.h"
+#include "libavutil/samplefmt.h"
+
 #include "libavcodec/xiph.h"
 #include "libavcodec/mpeg4audio.h"