lavfi/deshake: switch inverted comments.
authorClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 15:15:03 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 15:20:31 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
libavfilter/vf_deshake.c

index 68d7267..a12de8e 100644 (file)
@@ -528,11 +528,11 @@ static int filter_frame(AVFilterLink *link, AVFilterBufferRef *in)
     avfilter_transform(in->data[1], out->data[1], in->linesize[1], out->linesize[1], CHROMA_WIDTH(link), CHROMA_HEIGHT(link), matrix, INTERPOLATE_BILINEAR, deshake->edge);
     avfilter_transform(in->data[2], out->data[2], in->linesize[2], out->linesize[2], CHROMA_WIDTH(link), CHROMA_HEIGHT(link), matrix, INTERPOLATE_BILINEAR, deshake->edge);
 
-    // Store the current frame as the reference frame for calculating the
-    // motion of the next frame
+    // Cleanup the old reference frame
     avfilter_unref_buffer(deshake->ref);
 
-    // Cleanup the old reference frame
+    // Store the current frame as the reference frame for calculating the
+    // motion of the next frame
     deshake->ref = in;
 
     return ff_filter_frame(outlink, out);