x86: proresdsp: improve SIGNEXTEND macro comments
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 22:01:00 +0000 (00:01 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 20:30:44 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
libavcodec/x86/proresdsp.asm

index 70fd686..bce36ac 100644 (file)
@@ -405,12 +405,12 @@ cglobal prores_idct_put_10, 4, 4, %1
     RET
 %endmacro
 
-%macro SIGNEXTEND 2-3 ; dstlow, dsthigh, tmp
-%if cpuflag(sse4)
+%macro SIGNEXTEND 2-3
+%if cpuflag(sse4) ; dstlow, dsthigh
     movhlps     %2,  %1
     pmovsxwd    %1,  %1
     pmovsxwd    %2,  %2
-%else ; sse2
+%elif cpuflag(sse2) ; dstlow, dsthigh, tmp
     pxor        %3,  %3
     pcmpgtw     %3,  %1
     mova        %2,  %1