avcodec/mjpegenc_common: Restore removed copyright statements
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 6 Jul 2014 01:26:47 +0000 (03:26 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 6 Jul 2014 01:39:39 +0000 (03:39 +0200)
These where removed by  libav while spliting the file in adcb8392c9b185fd8a91a95fa256d15ab1432a30

See: de6d9b6404bfd1c589799142da5a95428f146edd
See: 723106b279d9d78f5966f32bedfa33b88a702f69

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mjpegenc_common.c

index cf3e32a..8a5b99f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,7 @@
 /*
  * lossless JPEG shared bits
+ * Copyright (c) 2000, 2001 Fabrice Bellard
+ * Copyright (c) 2003 Alex Beregszaszi
  *
  * This file is part of FFmpeg.
  *