avformat/rmdec: Clear extradata when extradata_size is cleared
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:45:16 +0000 (02:45 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 10:12:18 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/rmdec.c

index cb0481e..0d3b56f 100644 (file)
@@ -207,6 +207,7 @@ static int rm_read_audio_stream_info(AVFormatContext *s, AVIOContext *pb,
             break;
         case AV_CODEC_ID_RA_288:
             st->codecpar->extradata_size= 0;
+            av_freep(&st->codecpar->extradata);
             ast->audio_framesize = st->codecpar->block_align;
             st->codecpar->block_align = coded_framesize;
             break;