svq3: Fix ff_h264_check_intra_pred_mode() return code check
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 08:21:44 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 08:22:51 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/svq3.c

index 07f9771..9d218b8 100644 (file)
@@ -649,8 +649,8 @@ static int svq3_decode_mb(SVQ3Context *s, unsigned int mb_type)
         dir = i_mb_type_info[mb_type - 8].pred_mode;
         dir = (dir >> 1) ^ 3 * (dir & 1) ^ 1;
 
-        if ((h->intra16x16_pred_mode = ff_h264_check_intra_pred_mode(h, dir, 0)) == -1) {
-            av_log(h->avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "check_intra_pred_mode = -1\n");
+        if ((h->intra16x16_pred_mode = ff_h264_check_intra_pred_mode(h, dir, 0)) < 0) {
+            av_log(h->avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "check_intra_pred_mode < 0\n");
             return -1;
         }