asv1: use av_fast_padded_malloc()
authorReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 23:33:32 +0000 (18:33 -0500)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 19:37:46 +0000 (14:37 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Justin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
libavcodec/asv1.c

index 8db23c0..754c1aa 100644 (file)
@@ -408,7 +408,8 @@ static int decode_frame(AVCodecContext *avctx,
     p->pict_type= AV_PICTURE_TYPE_I;
     p->key_frame= 1;
 
-    av_fast_malloc(&a->bitstream_buffer, &a->bitstream_buffer_size, buf_size + FF_INPUT_BUFFER_PADDING_SIZE);
+    av_fast_padded_malloc(&a->bitstream_buffer, &a->bitstream_buffer_size,
+                          buf_size);
     if (!a->bitstream_buffer)
         return AVERROR(ENOMEM);