avformat/mpegts: adjust probe score for low check_count
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 23:36:15 +0000 (01:36 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:20:10 +0000 (02:20 +0200)
Fixes mis-detection of tiff as mpegts
Fixes Ticket5565

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/mpegts.c

index 7d78c41..4d1bc6d 100644 (file)
@@ -2508,8 +2508,10 @@ static int mpegts_probe(AVProbeData *p)
 
     ff_dlog(0, "TS score: %d %d\n", sumscore, maxscore);
 
-    if        (check_count >= CHECK_COUNT && sumscore > 6) {
+    if        (check_count > CHECK_COUNT && sumscore > 6) {
         return AVPROBE_SCORE_MAX   + sumscore - CHECK_COUNT;
+    } else if (check_count >= CHECK_COUNT && sumscore > 6) {
+        return AVPROBE_SCORE_MAX/2 + sumscore - CHECK_COUNT;
     } else if (check_count >= CHECK_COUNT && maxscore > 6) {
         return AVPROBE_SCORE_MAX/2 + sumscore - CHECK_COUNT;
     } else if (sumscore > 6) {