avcodec: add missing CODEC_CAP_DR1 to codecs using get_buffer()
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 12:58:47 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 10:10:25 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
libavcodec/atrac3plusdec.c
libavcodec/jpeg2000dec.c
libavcodec/sp5xdec.c

index ddbfb53..3e061af 100644 (file)
@@ -387,6 +387,7 @@ AVCodec ff_atrac3p_decoder = {
     .long_name        = NULL_IF_CONFIG_SMALL("ATRAC3+ (Adaptive TRansform Acoustic Coding 3+)"),
     .type             = AVMEDIA_TYPE_AUDIO,
     .id               = AV_CODEC_ID_ATRAC3P,
+    .capabilities     = CODEC_CAP_DR1,
     .priv_data_size   = sizeof(ATRAC3PContext),
     .init             = atrac3p_decode_init,
     .init_static_data = ff_atrac3p_init_vlcs,
index 5135297..69dc566 100644 (file)
@@ -1470,7 +1470,7 @@ AVCodec ff_jpeg2000_decoder = {
     .long_name        = NULL_IF_CONFIG_SMALL("JPEG 2000"),
     .type             = AVMEDIA_TYPE_VIDEO,
     .id               = AV_CODEC_ID_JPEG2000,
-    .capabilities     = CODEC_CAP_FRAME_THREADS,
+    .capabilities     = CODEC_CAP_FRAME_THREADS | CODEC_CAP_DR1,
     .priv_data_size   = sizeof(Jpeg2000DecoderContext),
     .init_static_data = jpeg2000_init_static_data,
     .init             = jpeg2000_decode_init,
index 08bdbc0..ddf728f 100644 (file)
@@ -116,5 +116,6 @@ AVCodec ff_amv_decoder = {
     .init           = ff_mjpeg_decode_init,
     .close          = ff_mjpeg_decode_end,
     .decode         = sp5x_decode_frame,
+    .capabilities   = CODEC_CAP_DR1,
     .caps_internal  = FF_CODEC_CAP_INIT_THREADSAFE,
 };