cosmetics: Fix weird indentations
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 18:42:28 +0000 (10:42 -0800)
committerTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 18:43:43 +0000 (10:43 -0800)
cmdutils.c
libavutil/internal.h

index ceec2d1..e0d2807 100644 (file)
@@ -1079,15 +1079,15 @@ static int warned_cfg = 0;
 
 static void print_all_libs_info(int flags, int level)
 {
-    PRINT_LIB_INFO(avutil,   AVUTIL,   flags, level);
-    PRINT_LIB_INFO(avcodec,  AVCODEC,  flags, level);
-    PRINT_LIB_INFO(avformat, AVFORMAT, flags, level);
-    PRINT_LIB_INFO(avdevice, AVDEVICE, flags, level);
-    PRINT_LIB_INFO(avfilter, AVFILTER, flags, level);
+    PRINT_LIB_INFO(avutil,     AVUTIL,     flags, level);
+    PRINT_LIB_INFO(avcodec,    AVCODEC,    flags, level);
+    PRINT_LIB_INFO(avformat,   AVFORMAT,   flags, level);
+    PRINT_LIB_INFO(avdevice,   AVDEVICE,   flags, level);
+    PRINT_LIB_INFO(avfilter,   AVFILTER,   flags, level);
     PRINT_LIB_INFO(avresample, AVRESAMPLE, flags, level);
-    PRINT_LIB_INFO(swscale,  SWSCALE,  flags, level);
-    PRINT_LIB_INFO(swresample,SWRESAMPLE,  flags, level);
-    PRINT_LIB_INFO(postproc, POSTPROC, flags, level);
+    PRINT_LIB_INFO(swscale,    SWSCALE,    flags, level);
+    PRINT_LIB_INFO(swresample, SWRESAMPLE, flags, level);
+    PRINT_LIB_INFO(postproc,   POSTPROC,   flags, level);
 }
 
 static void print_program_info(int flags, int level)
index 8d2d875..f86b7fb 100644 (file)
@@ -281,7 +281,7 @@ static av_always_inline av_const int64_t ff_rint64_clip(double a, int64_t amin,
     if (a >=  9223372036854775808.0)
         return amax;
     if (a <= -9223372036854775808.0)
-       return amin;
+        return amin;
 
     // safe to call llrint and clip accordingly
     res = llrint(a);