Merge commit 'ca36aa9e6b8f2fed15478245ad533fc594a35c37'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 01:26:40 +0000 (03:26 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 01:27:10 +0000 (03:27 +0200)
* commit 'ca36aa9e6b8f2fed15478245ad533fc594a35c37':
  codec_desc: set lossless attribute for SGI and DPX

Conflicts:
libavcodec/codec_desc.c

See: 5b802cf567a0ee7a2990e08d08f8aa0abffbb7d2
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge