cosmetics: Fix crazy formatting in resample.
authorAlex Converse <aconverse@google.com>
Tue, 10 May 2011 23:58:01 +0000 (16:58 -0700)
committerAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 May 2011 03:09:51 +0000 (20:09 -0700)
commitffc437c026dd0e1b8e5d9114163b4e95999b95fd
tree1580bf8954b188a288af0a28541c30139dbc0108
parent3e00ababc49bc8ddd149c891199ba2d30beb3118
cosmetics: Fix crazy formatting in resample.
libavcodec/resample.c