avfilter/vf_pad: Add eval=frame support
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 01:35:14 +0000 (02:35 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 01:29:19 +0000 (02:29 +0100)
commitffc3337e0b84ba83fb78382e89a24bb92733bb0d
tree91668979f904d77adca17c2b1f62edab1c5fecae
parentfe7547d69e6721d064c8604d0a6375a2d24b35ca
avfilter/vf_pad: Add eval=frame support

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/vf_pad.c