avfilter: add lv2 wrapper filter
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 15:08:42 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Nov 2017 13:05:25 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
commitffc01280be6316ae625972a0976fef077a3a0b51
tree8ce7a7db227540a051dc37040251457631aef715
parent3701d499f8734ec5f3e7359de7311b15d92070b0
avfilter: add lv2 wrapper filter

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Changelog
configure
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/af_lv2.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/version.h