ppc: fft: Build AltiVec optimizations in the standard way
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 11:46:50 +0000 (04:46 -0700)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 2 Aug 2014 14:40:37 +0000 (07:40 -0700)
commitffa4d4ef0bd66c4e8bde7357b69bdedc78123ea8
tree2b9dd1a2741f902d69f5c6254f2efde9b30e95b3
parentf0e959481968b6d906931127237ed981b6414f6e
ppc: fft: Build AltiVec optimizations in the standard way
libavcodec/ppc/Makefile
libavcodec/ppc/fft_altivec.S [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/ppc/fft_altivec.c [deleted file]
libavcodec/ppc/fft_altivec_s.S [deleted file]
libavcodec/ppc/fft_init.c [new file with mode: 0644]