Move VLC and RL_VLC_ELEM structure definitions to a separate header
authorAlexandra Hájková <alexandra.khirnova@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 May 2016 09:45:01 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 17 May 2016 08:29:27 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
commitffa190d0479d2370dd89c95692f822cbff2cc24c
tree6b09a2c8623644bdf5fdd4bb683af2a44dbe6c09
parentb23613268c6b56a8f9de7859562d82b4b88353d9
Move VLC and RL_VLC_ELEM structure definitions to a separate header

Use the newly created vlc.h directly instead of including get_bits when needed.
The VLC and RL_VLC_ELEM structures are independent from the bitreader.

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/bitstream.c
libavcodec/get_bits.h
libavcodec/huffman.c
libavcodec/huffman.h
libavcodec/rl.c
libavcodec/rl.h
libavcodec/vlc.h [new file with mode: 0644]