doc/filters: Fix texi syntax
authorJean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 13:50:55 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 19:23:20 +0000 (21:23 +0200)
commitff995e2b6f254f9c736cccdd4988296617ef0fe6
tree62afbe1e16daa85af633cc67b6f0541d7292231f
parent034b31df2cd05751f7242887192292777f779bbd
doc/filters: Fix texi syntax

Commit f1efaf837117718e3b4c96336fe9b5f686b1fe30 used parentheses
instead of curly braces in texi syntax, resulting in warnings when
the documentation is generated. Fix that.

Signed-off-by: Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
Cc: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/filters.texi