mpegvideo_enc: add qp_rd flag to mpv_flags.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 11:23:19 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 06:12:10 +0000 (07:12 +0100)
commitff71a383ac884706903b2613d6f885021b69e552
tree196b97570fc198c27998696217c09772b9be7994
parenta249f0cc23457bc73a249e1b1ca22adcfe5b0894
mpegvideo_enc: add qp_rd flag to mpv_flags.

Deprecate CODEC_FLAG_QP_RD.
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c
libavcodec/options.c
tests/codec-regression.sh