Merge commit '5c018ee18895f88e9e1d2174059dcdd48bf872d2'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 21:24:10 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 21:34:56 +0000 (23:34 +0200)
commitff68b83968cba999a15b7c981c1bbcc2d608cad2
tree942b1ea0bb0cd4c72813ad81808b7a5548a427d8
parentf067ee57c95d724ff795f8d6b0c6ba05010008f1
parent5c018ee18895f88e9e1d2174059dcdd48bf872d2
Merge commit '5c018ee18895f88e9e1d2174059dcdd48bf872d2'

* commit '5c018ee18895f88e9e1d2174059dcdd48bf872d2':
  DirectDraw Surface image decoder

Conflicts:
Changelog
configure
doc/general.texi
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/version.h
tests/fate/image.mak

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
13 files changed:
Changelog
configure
doc/general.texi
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/codec_desc.c
libavcodec/dds.c
libavcodec/version.h
libavformat/img2.c
tests/fate/image.mak
tests/ref/fate/dds-rgb16
tests/ref/fate/dds-ya