avformat/matroskadec: Improve error/EOF checks III
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 23:42:31 +0000 (01:42 +0200)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 01:19:03 +0000 (22:19 -0300)
commitff5ea59f7b05cb4d37ba9e2c3ee383ff24a10ae0
tree7f8ab030491b375862d8a4395a67366f920d58ab
parenta569a7b3bb017315b954ca686e1e8add05f07f09
avformat/matroskadec: Improve error/EOF checks III

Up until now, when an element was skipped, it was relied upon
ffio_limit to make sure that there is enough data available to skip.
ffio_limit itself relies upon the availability of the file's size. As
this needn't be available, the check has been refined: First one byte
less than intended is skipped, then another byte is read, followed by a
check of the error flags.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
libavformat/matroskadec.c