swresample/swresample-test: Randomly wipe out channel counts
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 20:08:52 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 20:21:53 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
commitff50b1b13be965c93a9a7169edb62631a928e308
tree9f35adcf725f36a6493c5db3048ad7a5c46e1825
parent3c77bb5f23b2e149495c814759beab7eedeede6c
swresample/swresample-test: Randomly wipe out channel counts

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswresample/swresample-test.c