rtsp: rename certain options after a deprecation period
authorwm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 17:57:26 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
committerwm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 14:08:48 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
commitff46124b0df17a1d35249e09ae8eae9a61f16e04
tree750773288623c1b546dfd181730def111fdebd7a
parent0519e66a90f076591fb35dab1a3ed14204de08c0
rtsp: rename certain options after a deprecation period

The "timeout" option name inherently clashes with the meaning of the
HTTP libavformat protocol option with the same name. Rename it after a
deprecation period to make it compatible with the HTTP one.
doc/APIchanges
libavformat/rtsp.c
libavformat/version.h