lavc/mjpegdec: honor skip_frame option
authorMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@stupeflix.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 13:15:15 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@stupeflix.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 11:04:11 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
commitff0dfb5c361aae841147f9f0ad2f72c45b973da5
tree84f176c770f8a78f14a10391d173a198e5e41153
parentcbe2dfa4e51b92b0e291ed71be6fcee595c4201d
lavc/mjpegdec: honor skip_frame option
libavcodec/mjpegdec.c