Merge commit '5bbfe193a0a41bd2adb648c8c3f6901a575734a2'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 10:37:35 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 10:38:56 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
commitff0a382758b89180605554755c4bb3f29ea7e8f8
tree75902f6a7da6d8f761da101506e3acbc5ca8fe5c
parentcfa909ef5b7e0320f75cca10d932631fb03b49af
parent5bbfe193a0a41bd2adb648c8c3f6901a575734a2
Merge commit '5bbfe193a0a41bd2adb648c8c3f6901a575734a2'

* commit '5bbfe193a0a41bd2adb648c8c3f6901a575734a2':
  vocdec: Don't update codec parameters mid-stream

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/vocdec.c