ra144enc: add sample_fmts list to ff_ra_144_encoder
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 22:47:09 +0000 (17:47 -0500)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 21:53:23 +0000 (16:53 -0500)
commitfed5ca255feacb03500a22f3fcd920cc98e9dcee
tree7b22e44dad1269442a33d5827313f2d07c80d7e8
parent818a3bdedffedcc131a00f57d12597e5b7e054e6
ra144enc: add sample_fmts list to ff_ra_144_encoder

This enables the user (i.e. avconv) to automatically convert to the supported
sample format if needed.
libavcodec/ra144enc.c