ffplay: give more meaningful names to the buffersink instances
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 09:03:57 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 11:42:53 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
commitfec512a52cdd1bab84958474cc160fdb7be81dec
tree3c29d258bd19f8b0754b4db65da61fb80226b29b
parent43583fb85c75ce66f57a6654ca65b55c1c026aae
ffplay: give more meaningful names to the buffersink instances
ffplay.c