Adding myself as maintainer for qsv*
authorIvan Uskov <ivan.uskov@nablet.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 08:38:57 +0000 (04:38 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 15:31:36 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commitfec0485c43803172ef11b5fcd06e70500fc9dfe6
treea06e93d2516eb0c519a42d73986ccdf380460ade
parentd82d11397f613f8881328585b7442f29aec462c1
Adding myself as maintainer for qsv*

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
MAINTAINERS