Merge commit '2ba68dd044ca8fc591139c05563840f546a9c0c0'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 12:27:57 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 12:47:53 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
commitfeba750dcd49e8410a4abaf3fbcc0554452206bc
treed5cecf1c7043a356a56d7ffaa942ed602b7d718a
parent683ab5fec9942ca2ba2b060dcd0794a362cb2545
parent2ba68dd044ca8fc591139c05563840f546a9c0c0
Merge commit '2ba68dd044ca8fc591139c05563840f546a9c0c0'

* commit '2ba68dd044ca8fc591139c05563840f546a9c0c0':
  lavf: remove unreliable timestamp guessing heuristic

Conflicts:
libavformat/utils.c

Not merged, as the change breaks ABI by removing a field from the middle
of AVStream.
Also, if you have files that decode better or worse without this code please
open a ticket on trac. If the timestamp code turns out useless it of course
should be removed.

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>