avformat/hlsenc: fix code style
authorSteven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 04:15:45 +0000 (12:15 +0800)
committerSteven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 04:30:04 +0000 (12:30 +0800)
commitfe77cad3a412bb9748b0e8ebba9e8532d2cbfb0c
treea2d8b6029fb8b9afe93d0eb505aadb9041019d73
parent07b4bf5f11e444cece5fcd5b637e3da3ecebb476
avformat/hlsenc: fix code style

Signed-off-by: Steven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
libavformat/hlsenc.c