avcodec/mediacodec_wrapper: add helper to fetch SDK_INT
authorAman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:50:55 +0000 (11:50 -0700)
committerAman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
Fri, 4 May 2018 18:51:45 +0000 (11:51 -0700)
commitfe0a6bcbda0f51d0613dbbd42a7635c22530ce95
treedb6cbf3f2e07522e6bad76e7b35687caf79a902c
parent7074a7ccd9a4d4e445252780fd182aa0b3778b79
avcodec/mediacodec_wrapper: add helper to fetch SDK_INT

Signed-off-by: Matthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Aman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
libavcodec/mediacodec_wrapper.c
libavcodec/mediacodec_wrapper.h