lavd/xv: report if no adaptor present.
authorNicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Sun, 29 Dec 2013 10:29:18 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
committerNicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Sun, 29 Dec 2013 18:51:42 +0000 (19:51 +0100)
commitfde219cfa8f6e823c770d57b2fa2a2799a5445e2
treee38c7376910895fe4b6f95794125f05e3e430114
parent828ac6d1b515ce421519a641b23b05127acc06cd
lavd/xv: report if no adaptor present.
libavdevice/xv.c