Fix the mime types for MPEG and MPEG-TS formats
authorFlorent Le Coz <florent.lecoz@arkena.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 13:27:09 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 22 May 2014 21:34:59 +0000 (23:34 +0200)
commitfdcb2873e1c898cf26216f7e80d95d03387ba55b
treee0a7385aa3eff7d219068483b0bd84716dd2b1dc
parentc081ca851c9b84a41fafbce22c47a9b30b7bf8ad
Fix the mime types for MPEG and MPEG-TS formats

As per the RFCs:
http://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc3555#page-38
http://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc3003
libavformat/mp3enc.c
libavformat/mpegtsenc.c
libavformat/rawenc.c