tests/swr: move the results out of the functions
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 02:21:27 +0000 (19:21 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 10:20:39 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
commitfdc6e7b930d131f91f5d9a0cd73f6f3b85664dcf
tree8661a412b547fb827471941a6561c2bee133f629
parentd37c620c84e28400ad071d1c75cc81445b4acb29
tests/swr: move the results out of the functions

This prevents all results from being declared whenever the function is called.

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tests/fate/libswresample.mak