tools/coverity: Add model for av_realloc
authorPhilip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 22:50:36 +0000 (14:50 -0800)
committerPhilip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 23:21:57 +0000 (15:21 -0800)
commitfdb124001e9adb12e5c27cc0a9e2982f46445bf7
tree0fa367d918ce37b55974155752dddbe19779430e
parent13d71c28cc44dd049d27a0a2e909add46ed1d5d0
tools/coverity: Add model for av_realloc

Really should have done this last time. It should provide consistency
across our allocations and frees.
tools/coverity.c