tools/uncoded_frame: fix audio codec generation
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 16:49:04 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
committerLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 08:25:14 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
commitfd786bad6321dd800265b1e5ae8c7e1d2e272a94
treef8084ae21b5a28894f37624c02e96e700c0034ec
parent46f72ea507afee6adb0d2324848159063d0e7afc
tools/uncoded_frame: fix audio codec generation

Codec id is guessed from uninitialized sample format.

Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki@gmail.com>
tools/uncoded_frame.c