doc: Fix syntax errors in sample Emacs config
authorJordi Ortiz <nenjordi@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 15:58:01 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 08:59:42 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
commitfd6a085a22c540be88c46d277dce79c8b4b4c705
tree2496de40d67dff30f775bf6e3ebf1ad2db482c5f
parent0f64cd1e81cbe3a6a1c946242266e9ada78fcd18
doc: Fix syntax errors in sample Emacs config

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
doc/developer.texi