nutdec: Implement duration parsing for indexed nuts
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 2 May 2013 16:44:22 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 2 May 2013 16:57:29 +0000 (18:57 +0200)
commitfd68371b072824ee6f63e38e1b2f6921a05bedcc
treed9bda44cd1f8c8c450549632fb8370776032e361
parent60ab4480423769ac3db487aba5232b187036c7ea
nutdec: Implement duration parsing for indexed nuts

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/nutdec.c
tests/ref/fate/ffprobe_compact
tests/ref/fate/ffprobe_csv
tests/ref/fate/ffprobe_default
tests/ref/fate/ffprobe_flat
tests/ref/fate/ffprobe_ini
tests/ref/fate/ffprobe_json
tests/ref/fate/ffprobe_xml