doc/muxers: fix typos in the segment chapter
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 11:53:55 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 15:29:42 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
commitfd44dfb29dc7d5e126a3f0ba06308b55a0d11e20
treef6d62f32302d8d2984ec60e8ad20634f82f2d5e6
parent8bc74221f8ef6fe97801025866943013b94f5e2f
doc/muxers: fix typos in the segment chapter
doc/muxers.texi