vf_split: support user-specifiable number of outputs.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 27 Apr 2012 05:41:32 +0000 (07:41 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 6 May 2012 14:21:00 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
commitfd18ee0ff659fc73e56bd43f5b93ed82934c6c7f
treebdf01303451839c6a2312ac55526b9ef0ce2e6e7
parentdce415e7f1aa5a8ac8bf6371b861162444f239c8
vf_split: support user-specifiable number of outputs.
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/vf_split.c