configure: Use pkg-config for fdk-aac
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 10 May 2015 18:52:30 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 08:33:32 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
commitfd11465b21ac90bf6964b0c0ca9d6ba64cd3291d
tree1b289e1ac0081235af586aef917d8ea690f97aa7
parent604abd025dac4cc73a2f6b0c000c3695c16fb000
configure: Use pkg-config for fdk-aac

Makes the life of the people already setting PKG_CONFIG_PATH simpler.
configure